Posted in other bookish posts

Upcoming Releases That I’d Sell My Soul For

I bet that as soon as you read the title of this blog post a book came to mind. Several come to my mind, but there’s a few in particular that are right at the forefront. While I do have a lot of anticipated releases in which the release date is a painful distance away in the future, and the wait is tense, there’s a couple in which I am dying to get my hands on as soon as possible and devour.

This first novel that I’m going to mention is obvious. If you know me at all, you know that The Song of AchillesΒ by Madeline Miller is one of my favourite books of all time. Yep. It’s so good that it’s been awarded that title. It’s truly phenomenal and I love it desperately. That’s why I cannot wait to get my hands on her latest release, Circe. As soon as I finished The Song of Achilles I looked for more novels from her and now, with a release date in sight, April 2018, I have one. But it’s just so far away! And with the publisher sending out copies of the novel, I. am. dying.

Just . . . just look at it!

 

20068093_10213709778481901_191820454_n

 

Beautiful, right? And that’s not even the final cover! I NEED THIS.

 

Now enough fangirling and freaking out about Circe. If I had another token to get any release right now, it would of course have to be Throne of Glass #7. Honestly . . . I want to be back with Aelin! And Dorian! And Aedion! And everyone else! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS AND I WANT TO KNOW NOW! Okay . . . Β that sounds very bratty, but !!! THE ENDING OF EMPIRE OF STORMS JUST !!!

*breathes*

So yeah. They are they two books that I’d sell my soul to have right now.

What books what you sell you soul for?

 

Author:

I'm an avid book lover, tv watcher, and music listener. Welcome to my blog.

Leave a Reply

