Posted in general posts, journals

J1: 30/05/2016

Dear…bloggers? Dear A Gathering of Books and Magic? How the hell am I meant to start this post? No idea, I’ll just go with hello.

So here it is. The first “journal entry” you could say. I mean it’s no more a journal entry than it is a general post, but let’s not look into the specifics, shall we?

Reviews are now all moved over from my other blog, all tagged, categorised and organised on a whole page. It was hard work, but I’m glad it’s done. I’m really excited about the other posts I’ll be making in the future! But for now, I’m going to carry on with my re-read of A Court of Thorns and Roses so I can move on to A Court of Mist and Fury.

Hope you all have a good day!

Author:

I'm an avid book lover, tv watcher, and music listener. Welcome to my blog.

2 thoughts on “J1: 30/05/2016

Leave a Reply

